Skip to content

Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct Coming On Thursday

October 3, 2012

20121003-072330.jpg
Japan are going to get an Animal Crossing: Jump Out Nintendo Direct on Thursday ahead of the games release in November. The game will be released alongside an Animal Crossing 3DS XL. You can watch the Nintendo Direct here. The times for this Nintendo Direct will air at the following time:

• 8 p.m. JST
• 7 a.m. ET
• 4 a.m. PT
• 12 p.m. BST
• 11 a.m. GMT

Advertisements

From → 3DS

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: