Skip to content

Here’s the Schedule for the Wii U New York Press Conference on September 13th

September 11, 2012

20120911-172125.jpg
The schedule for Nintendo’s New York Press Conference on September 13th has been released. The presentation will run at the same time as the European Nintendo Direct, and will be run by NOA president Reggie Fils-Aime.

10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT/2 p.m. UTC/11 p.m. JST/3 p.m. BST – Presentation hosted by Reggie Fils-Aime begins

11 a.m. ET-ish – Presentation ends (most likely), and then hands-on time begins

4 p.m. ET – Event ends

Advertisements

From → Wii U

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: