Skip to content

UK Charts: 3 Nintendo Exclusives in Top 20

August 28, 2012

20120828-205125.jpg

Nintendo have 3 exclusive games in this weeks Top 20. New Super Mario Bros 2 comes in 3rd whilst Mario & Sonic at the London 2012 Olympic Games comes in 8th. The 3rd Nintendo exclusive is Mario Kart 7 which comes in 19th. Have a look at the chart to see which game topped it.

UK Top 20:
1. Sleeping Dogs (Square Enix)
2. Darksiders II (THQ)
3. New Super Mario Bros 2 (Nintendo)
4. London 2012: The Official Video Game (Sega)
5. Transformers: Fall of Cybertron (Activision)
6. LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (Warner Interactive)
7. Ghost Recon: Future Soldier (Ubisoft)
8. Mario & Sonic at the London 2012 Olympic Games (Sega)
9. Batman: Arkham City (Warner Interactive)
10. LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (Warner Interactive)
11. The Amazing Spider-Man (Activision)
12. FIFA 12 (EA)
13. Battlefield 3 (EA)
14. Dead Island GOTY Edition (Koch)
15. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (Bethesda)
16. Call of Duty: Black Ops (Activision)
17. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (Activision)
18. Saints Row: The Third (THQ)
19. Mario Kart 7 (Nintendo)
20. Skylanders: Spyro’s Adventure (Activision)

From → 3DS

3 Comments
  1. I want to make my own website to sell things but I have no idea where to start.. I don’t no what websites to go on, or how much it will be (or if there’s any way i can do it for free?). Can someone give me as much information as possible and a website where i can start please?. I need as much help as possible..

  2. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide one thing again and help others like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

