Skip to content

Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow

August 28, 2012

20120828-103300.jpg

Nintendo have announced via their Twitter account that a new Nintendo Direct will be shown tomorrow. This Nintendo Direct will show new information concerning the 3DS and Wii, so you’ll have to wait till Nintendo hold a New York press conference on September 13th to find out new information on the Wii U.

Timing:
8PM JST (Japan)
4AM PST (North America)
12PM GMT (United Kingdom)

Watch Nintendo Direct Here

Judging by the hosting website and timings, the Nintendo Direct may be Japan only, but that is yet to be confirmed. Any release dates given are not confirmed to be correct for North America, Europe and Australia, so take any new information with a pinch of salt.

Advertisements

From → 3DS, Wii

2 Comments
  1. Am new to blogging. So would like to know more about blogs..

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Roundup of Nintendo News « World Nintendo News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: